True Blood Soundtrack Volume 3 Streaming at

By  |  2 Comments is streaming the entire collection of songs off True Blood Soundtrack Volume 3, dropping September 6. I’m listening to it at work (via headphones) and being super productive. Coincidence? I think not. Here’s the full track listing:

1. Season Of The Witch – Karen Elson featuring Donovan
2. Me and the Devil – Gil Scott-Heron
3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu – Slim Harpo
4. She’s Not There – Neko Case and Nick Cave
5. Hitting The Ground – PJ Harvey and Gordon Gano
6. Spellbound – Siouxsie and the Banshees
7. 9 Crimes (Demo) – Damien Rice
8. Cold Grey Light Of Dawn – Nick Lowe
9. Hell’s Bells – Cary Ann Hearst
10. Gonna Be A Darkness – Jakob Dylan and Gary Louris
11. What You Do To Me – Blakroc
12. Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
13. And When I Die – The Heavy
14. Bad Things – Jace Everett

Go listen and pre-order your copy!

Fan of the Southern Vampire Mysteries since 2001, and co-admin of since 2008. Team Sookie!


  1. Rey Amun

    August 30, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Why wasn’t the song HEAD by OTEP on the cd?

    • Mel

      August 30, 2011 at 11:48 am

      I don’t know. That would be a question for Gary Calamar, the one who curated two seasons worth of songs for this soundtrack.