True-Blood.net – The Authority on all things True Blood http://true-blood.net The original fansite for HBO's 'True Blood'. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:46:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Alexander Skarsgard Lands First Emmy Nomination http://true-blood.net/2017/07/13/alexander-skarsgard-lands-first-emmy-nomination/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:44:43 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24487 Remembering Nelsan Ellis http://true-blood.net/2017/07/09/remembering-nelsan-ellis/ http://true-blood.net/2017/07/09/remembering-nelsan-ellis/#comments Sun, 09 Jul 2017 13:47:00 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24480 http://true-blood.net/2017/07/09/remembering-nelsan-ellis/feed/ 6 Nelsan Ellis Dead at 39 {UPDATED} http://true-blood.net/2017/07/08/nelsan-ellis-dead-at-39/ http://true-blood.net/2017/07/08/nelsan-ellis-dead-at-39/#comments Sat, 08 Jul 2017 19:25:59 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24477 http://true-blood.net/2017/07/08/nelsan-ellis-dead-at-39/feed/ 9 FIRST LOOK: Stephen Moyer in ‘The Gifted’ http://true-blood.net/2017/05/18/first-look-stephen-moyer-in-the-gifted/ Fri, 19 May 2017 03:17:37 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24468 Throwback Thursday: Meeting the Queen – Charlaine Harris http://true-blood.net/2017/04/13/throwback-thursday-meeting-the-queen-charlaine-harris/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:00:58 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24456 Stephen Moyer Parents Mutants, Alexander Skarsgard ‘Lies’ & other True Blood cast news http://true-blood.net/2017/03/09/stephen-moyer-parents-mutants-alexander-skarsgard-lies-other-true-blood-cast-news/ http://true-blood.net/2017/03/09/stephen-moyer-parents-mutants-alexander-skarsgard-lies-other-true-blood-cast-news/#comments Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:03:07 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24445 http://true-blood.net/2017/03/09/stephen-moyer-parents-mutants-alexander-skarsgard-lies-other-true-blood-cast-news/feed/ 1 Stephen Moyer, Anna Paquin, Denis O’Hare Reunite for ‘The Parting Glass’ http://true-blood.net/2017/01/20/stephen-moyer-anna-paquin-denis-ohare-reunite-for-the-parting-glass/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:20:24 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24441 Alexander Skarsgard Is Mute, Janina Gavankar Travels to Sleepy Hollow + More Cast News http://true-blood.net/2017/01/11/alexander-skarsgard-is-mute-janina-gavankar-travels-to-sleepy-hollow-more-cast-news/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:32:31 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24431 MIDNIGHT, TEXAS: First Look at NBC’s New Supernatural Thriller http://true-blood.net/2016/10/07/midnight-texas-first-look-video/ http://true-blood.net/2016/10/07/midnight-texas-first-look-video/#comments Fri, 07 Oct 2016 21:11:17 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24424 http://true-blood.net/2016/10/07/midnight-texas-first-look-video/feed/ 11 Sam Trammell Joins THIS IS US http://true-blood.net/2016/09/29/sam-trammell-joins-this-is-us/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:13:19 +0000 http://true-blood.net/?p=24421